Loading…
View analytic
avatar for John Lopez

John Lopez

Friday, April 6
 

9:00am

11:10am

1:25pm

3:35pm

5:45pm

7:30pm

9:50pm

 
Saturday, April 7
 

9:00am

11:00am

1:05pm

3:15pm

5:10pm

7:30pm

9:35pm

 
Sunday, April 8
 

9:55am

2:05pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

10:15am

12:30pm

2:50pm

4:50pm

7:10pm

9:25pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

10:15am

12:25pm

2:40pm

4:40pm

7:10pm

9:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

12:30pm

2:45pm

4:45pm

7:10pm

9:15pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

4:30pm

 
Friday, April 13
 

9:20am

10:55am

1:15pm

5:40pm

7:30pm

10:05pm

 
Saturday, April 14
 

9:10am

10:55am

1:10pm

3:25pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

10:05pm

 
Sunday, April 15
 

9:35am

12:00pm

2:10pm

4:30pm

7:00pm