Loading…
avatar for mauricio

mauricio

Mauricio Pereira Art-Space
Scottsdale - AZ
Living in a world made of Hair and Photography.
Thursday, April 5
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, April 6
 

9:05am

11:05am

12:50pm

2:50pm

4:50pm

7:30pm

9:50pm

 
Saturday, April 7
 

9:20am

11:00am

1:25pm

3:05pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

9:55pm

 
Sunday, April 8
 

9:45am

11:45am

1:55pm

4:15pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

10:20am

12:35pm

2:45pm

5:05pm

7:15pm

9:20pm

9:35pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

10:20am

12:25pm

2:40pm

4:55pm

7:10pm

9:35pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

9:20pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

7:10pm

9:40pm

 
Friday, April 13
 

5:25pm

7:50pm

10:15pm

10:20pm

 
Saturday, April 14
 

11:15am

5:50pm

8:05pm

9:45pm

10:05pm

 
Sunday, April 15
 

9:30am

9:35am

12:05pm

12:10pm

2:10pm

2:20pm

2:35pm

4:15pm

4:35pm

7:00pm