Loading…
View analytic
avatar for Ron Wilson

Ron Wilson

Phoenix, Arizona
Thursday, April 5
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, April 6
 

9:20am

11:05am

12:50pm

2:50pm

4:50pm

7:40pm

9:50pm

 
Saturday, April 7
 

9:00am

11:15am

1:25pm

3:15pm

5:45pm

7:40pm

9:55pm

 
Sunday, April 8
 

9:55am

12:00pm

2:15pm

4:30pm

6:45pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

7:05pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

7:10pm

9:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

12:35pm

2:50pm

5:00pm

7:10pm

9:20pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

5:00pm

7:10pm

9:30pm

 
Friday, April 13
 

1:25pm

3:20pm

3:30pm

3:50pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, April 14
 

11:20am

1:10pm

3:10pm

5:35pm

6:20pm

10:35pm

 
Sunday, April 15
 

9:30am

2:20pm

4:25pm

7:00pm